About Christian

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Christian has created 35 blog entries.

Our hotel is the sponsor of the campaign – Yes – we kehr!

Yes - we kehr is a joint action of the Prevention Council, the regional council Bahnhofsviertel, the Wiesenhüttenplatz e.V., the FES and cleanffm. engage - connect - prevent Crime prevention in Frankfurt am Main https://www.gewalt-sehen-helfen.de The sponsors recognize you by our sticker, which is visible in the entrance area of ​​the localities. [...]

Our hotel is the sponsor of the campaign – Yes – we kehr!2019-12-12T08:01:56+00:00

Winterlights in the palm garden Frankfurt from 07.12.2019 to 08.01.2020

The Palmengarten Frankfurt invites you from December 07, 2019 to January 08, 2020, to be carried away into a world of light and light art. During the time of the "Winterlichter" hundreds of lights illuminate the unique Flora during the evening hours and give the garden a special atmosphere. The paths are set in [...]

Winterlights in the palm garden Frankfurt from 07.12.2019 to 08.01.20202019-11-12T14:50:26+00:00

Too Good To Go

We are against food waste, because 1/3 of the food for sale in Germany is disposed of at the end of the day of sale. That is why we are happy to take part in the Too Good To Go project. The organization Too Good To Go https://toogoodtogo.de/de organizes over 35 thousand businesses in [...]

Too Good To Go2019-12-18T07:39:15+00:00

BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME

Description As a partner hotel of the BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME 2018 in Frankfurt, we offer the participants and the organizers a special deal. The Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station is centrally located within walking distance of 100 meter from the Frankfurt central train station. You can easily reach all sights on foot. From [...]

BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME2019-09-24T09:10:58+00:00

IRONMAN FRANKFURT 2019

For the Mainova IRONMAN European Championship (IRONMAN Germany), we offer a special hotel deal to the participants as well as to all their companions and fans. The Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station is centrally located just 100m from Frankfurt’s central train station. The finishing line at the Römerberg can also be reached in a [...]

IRONMAN FRANKFURT 20192019-09-24T09:10:59+00:00

NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL

Description As a partner hotel of the NIPPON CONNECTION - JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL 2018 we offer the participants and all guests and interested parties a special offer. The Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station is centrally located within walking distance 100m of Frankfurt Central Station. You can easily reach all sights on foot. We are [...]

NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL2019-09-24T09:10:59+00:00

About Christian

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Christian has created 35 blog entries.

Unsere Weihnachtsfeier 2019

Alle Jahre wieder organisiert unser Manager Team eine Weihnachtsfeier für alle Kollegen.Dieses Jahr ging es schon am Donnerstag los mit Plätzchen backen, als kleines Geschenk für die Mitarbeiter.Freitags trafen wir uns dann in der Location, bereiteten alles vor, so dass die Weihnachtsfeier 2019 dann um 18:00 Uhr für alle Kollegen los gehen konnte.Nach dem ersten [...]

Unsere Weihnachtsfeier 20192019-12-18T13:18:26+00:00

Unser Hotel ist Pate der Aktion – Yes – we kehr!

Yes - we kehr ist eine gemeinsame Aktion des Präventionsrates, dem Regionalrat Bahnhofsviertel, dem Wiesenhüttenplatz e.V., der FES und cleanffm. engagieren – vernetzen – vorbeugen Kriminalprävention in Frankfurt am Main https://www.gewalt-sehen-helfen.de Die Paten erkennen Sie an unserem Aufkleber, welcher im Eingangsbereich der Lokalitäten zu sehen ist.

Unser Hotel ist Pate der Aktion – Yes – we kehr!2019-12-12T07:50:23+00:00

Winterlichter im Palmengarten vom 07.12.2019 – 08.01.2020

Der Palmengarten Frankfurt lädt Sie vom 07. Dezember 2019 bis 08. Januar 2020 ein, sich in eine Welt des Lichts und der Lichtkunst entführen zu lassen.Während der Zeit der "Winterlichter" im Palmengarten Frankfurt illuminieren hunderte von Lichtern in den Abendstunden die einzigartigePflanzenwelt und geben dem Garten eine besondere Atmosphäre. Die Wege werden durch kunstvolle Lichtobjekte [...]

Winterlichter im Palmengarten vom 07.12.2019 – 08.01.20202019-11-12T14:59:50+00:00

Feste in Frankfurt 2020

Feste im Frühjahr 02.04. – 26.04.2020 Dippemess im Frühjahr Traditionelles Volksfest in Frankfurt. www.frankfurt-tourismus.de Mai 2020 Nacht der Museen Alle Museen in Frankfurt können für eine einmaligen Eintrittspreis besucht werden. www.nacht-der-museen.de 09.-16.05.2020 Grüne Soße Festival Alles über das Grüne Gold Frankfurts können sie bei diesem Fest erfahren. www.gruene-sosse-festival.de  30.05.-02.06.2020 Wäldchestag Traditionelles Volksfest in Frankfurt [...]

Feste in Frankfurt 20202019-11-12T13:28:34+00:00

Too Good To Go

Wir sind gegen Lebensmittelverschwendung, denn 1/3 der zum Verkauf stehenden Lebensmittel in Deutschland wird am Ende des Verkaufstages entsorgt. Deswegen freuen wir uns bei dem Projekt Too Good To Go teil zu nehmen. Die Organisation Too Good To Go https://toogoodtogo.de/de organisiert über eine eigene App über 35 tausend Betriebe in Deutschland, so das diese [...]

Too Good To Go2019-12-18T07:39:35+00:00

BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME

Als Partnerhotel des BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME 2018 in Frankfurt bieten wir den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern sowie den Veranstaltern ein besonderes Angebot an.Das Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station liegt zentral nur 100 Meter vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Sie erreichen alle Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos zu Fuß. Von unserem Hotel aus erreichen Sie zu Fuss in nur 2 [...]

BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME2019-09-24T09:10:58+00:00

IRONMAN FRANKFURT 2019

Zum Maionva IRONMAN European Championship  (IRONMAN Germany) bieten wir den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern sowie allen Begleitern und Fans ein besonderes Angebot an. Das Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station liegt zentral nur 100 Meter vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Sie erreichen alle Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos zu Fuß. Zum Trainieren lädt das nahegelegene Mainufer ein, dort gibt es schöne [...]

IRONMAN FRANKFURT 20192019-09-24T09:10:58+00:00